Skip To Main Content

South Side Elementary Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Last Day of Animation Lab
-
Thu, May 2
Elementary Track Meet
-
Science Hill
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
-
Tue, May 7
Grade 2 ELA Checkpoint
-
Grade 5 Visit to Liberty Bell
-
Wed, May 8
Grade 2 Math Checkpoint
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
GOTR 5K
-
New Jonesborough Elementary
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Last Day of Pokemon Club
-
Wed, May 15
Senior Tea
-
Thu, May 16
Kindergarten Program
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Grade 5 Honors Day
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Science Hill Class of 2024 Graduation
-
Freedom Hall Civic Center Arena, 1320 Pactolas Rd, Johnson City, TN 37604, USA
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • South Side Calendar

2023-2024 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

PLEASE NOTE: The 2023-2024 Calendar was edited on January 19, 2024 to reflect the three missed school days on Tuesday, January 16, Wednesday January 17 and Friday, January 19. Those days will be made up on February 2, 2024, February 19, 2024 and April 1, 2024. Those will be normal school days.

 

2024-2025 PDF OF SCHOOL YEAR PRINTABLE CALENDAR

Calendar Filter